Tuesday, November 16, 2010

General Membership Meeting and Political Forum

DeKalb NAACP General Membership Meeting
Saturday, November 20, 2010, 10:00 am
DeKalb Technical College, Conference Center
495 North Indian Creek Drive
Clarkston, Georgia 30021

Political Forum for Run-off Election.
Same date and location.
Time: 12 noon - 2:00 pm

Stone Mountain Judicial Circuit Superior Court Candidates
Courtney Johnson
Michael Rothenberg*

DeKalb County Board of Education, District 1 Candidates
Nancy Jester
Jim Redovian (I)*

DeKalb County Board of Education, District 7 Candidates
Donna G. Edler
Zepora Roberts (I)

*Unable to attend due to previous commitment.

Run-off Election
Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Advance Voting will be held at the Memorial Drive location only (4380 Memorial Drive, Decatur, GA 3003) for 3 days only on Mon-Wed, Nov. 22 – 24.

John Evans, President
3011 Rainbow Drive, Suite 180A
Decatur, Georgia 30034
Telephone 404 241-8006
Fax 404 751-2743
E-mail naacpdek@bellsouth.net